## Committee and Working Party Membership (February 2024)

## **Full Governing Board**

Vacancy

VacancyParent governorNeilTurnerParent GovernorDaleWebsterParent governor

Mike Marsh Foundation Governor (PCC appointee)

James Nicolson Foundation Governor (Diocesan Board of Education appointee)

**Co-opted Governor** 

Vacancy Foundation Governor (Vicar / Ex-Officio)

Peter Falconbridge (Chair) Co-opted Governor
John Forrest Co-opted governor
Cathy Irons Co-opted Governor
Vacancy Co-opted Governor

Thomas Dowle Local Authority Governor

Dorothy Marlow Headteacher Governor

Sarah Thompson-Storey Staff Governor

Jo Devonshire Deputy Headteacher (Associate Governor)
Tracey Fisher School Business Manager (Associate Governor)

## School Improvement Committee Resources Committee

Jo Devonshire (Associate) Jo Devonshire (Associate)

Peter Falconbridge (Chair) Thomas Dowle

John Forrest Peter Falconbridge
Cathy Irons Tracey Fisher (Associate)

Dorothy Marlow Dorothy Marlow Sarah Thompson-Storey Mike Marsh (Chair)

James Nicolson Neil Turner Dale Webster

## Performance Review Christian Distinctiveness Working Party

**Committee** 

Peter Falconbridge (Chair) Gemma Bacon
Cathy Irons Jo Devonshire

Mike Marsh Peter Falconbridge (Chair)

Dorothy Marlow John Forrest Tracey Lines